

योजना तथा वास्तुकला विद्यालय, विजयवाड़ा School of Planning and Architecture, Vijayawada An Institute of National Importance, Ministry of Education Gov. of India

Ref.No.SPAV/Cultural Committee

Date: 07.03.2023

## **Office Order**

The following Faculty Members are nominated as Faculty I/c and Coordinators to various Student Clubs:

S.No.	Name of the Club	Faculty members responsible
1	Rythmo	Dr. Adinarayanane R (FIC)
	(Music Club)	Ar. Pushpendra Kumar (Coordinator)
2	Tasveer Club	Dr. Uma Shankar Basina (FIC)
	(Photography)	Ar. Karthik Ch., Dr. Prasanth Vardhan
3	Monologue	Dr. K. Nagaraju (FIC)
	(Drama Club)	Ar. Somaina Islary,
		Mr. Bhagwat Jayeshkumar Maheshkumar (Coordinators)
4	Avante Garde	Dr. D Srinivas (FIC)
	(Fashion Club)	Ar. Deepak Kumar, Ms. Naina Gupta (Coordinators)
5	Club-29	Dr. Lilly Rose A (FIC)
	(Dance Club)	Dr. Prashanti Rao, Dr. Banu Chitra M (Coordinators)
6	Ground Zero Club	Dr. M. Kranti Kumar (FIC)
		Mr. Santosh Kumar, Ar. Pushpendra Kumar (Coordinators)
7	Aaira (Literary and	Dr. Janmejoy Gupta & Dr. Ayon K Tarafdar (FICs)
	Reading Club)	Dr. Faiz Ahmed, Mr. Rajeev R (Coordinators)
8	Club IO	Dr. Amitava Sarkar (FIC)
	(Tech-Club)	Ar. Vijesh Kumar, Ar. Madhava Rao T (Coordinators)
9	Anaadyanta	Dr. M Kailasa Rao (FIC)
	(Heritage Club)	Ar. Sanjay Bhandari, Ar. Valliappan AL (Coordinators)
10	Satva	Dr. Shanmuga Priya (FIC)
	(Nature / Eco Club)	Ar. Kapil Natawadkar, Ar. Ekta (Coordinators)

The FIC(Faculty Incharge) and Coordinators are required to conduct the events to be organized by the respective Clubs and to take regular updates regarding the Club activities.

This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority and will be in force till further orders.

K.V. Uma Maheswara Rao

Uma Maheswara Rao Registrar

To All the concerned

Copy to:

- 1. PS to Director for kind information to the Director, SPAV
- 2. Asst. Registrar(Admn.)
- 3. Subject File